

ACHIEVEMENT GAP COMMITTEE MEETING

Eugene Street Board Room February 28, 2018 • 4:30-6:00 pm

Content	Facilitator	Notes
Welcome	Oakley	
Groundwater Analysis & Next Steps	Deena Hayes	
Discussion		

Members: Barry Brinkley, Laverne Carter, Sharon Contreras, Byron Gladden, Deena Hayes, Whitney Oakley, Pat Tillman, Linda Welborn